Pallet2Truck Collect & Delivery to CROYDON

Postcode district Post town Coverage Local authority area(s)
CR0 CROYDON Croydon, Addiscombe, Woodside (part), Selhurst, Broad Green, Spring Park, Shirley, Addington, New Addington, Coombe, Forestdale, Waddon, Beddington, Thornton Heath (part), Valley Retail and Leisure Park, Mitcham Common (part) Croydon, Sutton
CR2 SOUTH CROYDON South Croydon, Sanderstead, Selsdon, part of Addington Croydon
CR3 CATERHAM Caterham, Chaldon, Woldingham Croydon, Tandridge
CR4 MITCHAM Mitcham, Mitcham Common, Pollards Hill (part), Eastfields (part) Croydon, Merton, Sutton
CR5 COULSDON Coulsdon, Old Coulsdon, Chipstead, Hooley, Netherne-on-the-Hill, part of Woodmansterne, Clockhouse, part of Little Woodcote Croydon, Reigate and Banstead, Sutton
CR6 WARLINGHAM Warlingham, parts of Chelsham and Farleigh, Hamsey Green Bromley, Croydon, Tandridge
CR7 THORNTON HEATH Thornton Heath, Broad Green (part), Pollards Hill (part) Croydon, Merton
CR8 PURLEY Purley, Russell Hill, Reedham, London Croydon, Sutton, Tandridge
CR9 CROYDON   non-geographic
CR44 CROYDON Jobcentre Plus non-geographic
CR90 CROYDON   non-geographic

Contact form